Tuesday, March 31, 2015


Heeeey hooooo my dear folks,

Unbelievable but it's almost Glamour Shopping Week again, from 2nd May till 11th May 2015 :D

You know what that means?!? Lots of promo codes and hopefully lots of bargains for you and for me heheeeee

Just as the last time I have a list of those brands I thought you might be interested the most.


About You: 15%; GLAMOUR; aboutyou.de/.at
Accessorize: 25%; GLAMACCESS25, de.accessorize.com
Adidas: 20% on one item! glamour2015; adidas.com/shop
All Posters: 35% Glamour2015; AllPosters.de
Asos: 20%; GLAMOUR2015; asos.de
Buffalo: 15%; GLAM15;buffalo.de

C&A: 20%; GLAMOUR20; cunda.de/glamour
Comma: 15€ off on the new collection; GLAMOUR; comma-fashion.com
Conleys: 15%; 5CR57Z2E4Q; conleys.de  
Douglas: 10%; SHPF68 for douglas.de & SBPHC9 for douglas.ch
Dress-for-less: 20% + free shipping for the first 200 orders! GLAM2015DFL;

dress-for-less.de / at / ch
Esprit: 15%; GLAMOUR2015; esprit.de/glamour, esprit.at/glamour & esprit.ch/glamour
Fashionette: 20%; Glamour20; fahionette.de, .at & f.ch

Flaconi : 15%; MPA15PGSW1F5, flaconi.de
Gina Tricot: 20%; GLAMOURSHOPPING20; ginatricot.com
Görtz: up to 20€ off! glam2015; goertz.de & .ch
Guess: 20%; GUESSGLAM20; guess.eu

Happy Socks: 25% + free shipping; HappyGlamour25; happysocks.com 
Hunkemöller: 20%; GLAMOUR2015@HKM; hunkemoller.de / .at
IKKS: 30%; IKKSGLAMOUR; ikks.com/de 

Jochen Schweizer: 20 € off; GLAM1SHWE15; jochen-schweizer.de/glamour, jochen-schweizer.at/glamour & jochen-schweizer.ch/glamour
Kiss a Frog: 25€ off; GLAMOUR2015; kissafrog.de
Mädchen Flohmarkt: 20%; GLAMOUR; maedcheflohmarkt.de/concierge.html
Lufthansa: up to 20€; lhgsw, promotion.lh.com/glamourfruehjahr2015 
Mirapodo: 20%; GLAMIRA2015; mirapodo.de
Mister Spex: 20%; msxglam-2015; misterspex.de
Monnier Frères: 20% + free express delivery! GLAM20DE for Germany, GLAM20AT for Austria, GLAM20CH for Switzerland
Only: 20%; NGDspring2015; only.com
Orsay: 20%; 40002; orsay.com

OUTLET CITY METZINGEN: up to 20%; GLAMOUR15; outletcity.com/glamour  
Peoples place: 20%; GLMR2015; proplesplace.de   
Pandora: 20%; GLAMOUR; pandora.net
Pilgrim: 25%; PilgrimGLAM; pilgrim.dk 
Pieces: 20%; PiecesNOW; pieces.com
Promod: 20% on dresses; promod.de
Sacha: 20%; GSW20; sachaschuhe.de 

Scotch & Soda: 20%; GLAMOUR2015; scotch-soda-de/glamour
Sheego: 20%; 15151; sheego.de
Sidestep: 20%; SDS-GSW-0415; sidestep-shoes.com
s.Oliver: 20%; sOliverGLAM; soliver.de
Stylebop.com: 10% off + a secret surprise!  glamstyle2015; Stylebop.com 
Tally Weijl: 20%; GSWSPRING2015; tally-weijl.de
The Body Shop: 20%; GLAMOUR; thebodyshop.de /.at  
Tom Tailor: 20%; TT-GLAMOUR-504; tom-tailor.de  / .at
Triumph: 20%; GLAMOUR2015; triumph.com 
Urban Outfitters: 20%; GLAMOURA2015; urbanoutfitters.com/de
Uhrcenter: 15%; GLAM45; uhrcenter.de 

Vans: 20%; GLAMOURWEEK@VANS; vans.com
Vero Moda: 20%; GLAMOUR-VM; veromoda.de & .ch

Vila: 20%; VILAGLAMOUR15; vila.com
Yves Rocher: 20%; GSWA2015; yves-rocher.de/glamour; yves-rocher.at/glamour & yves-rocher.ch/glamour

Some food & helth related promo codes

Chocolissimo: 20%; GLAMSW; chocolissimo.de (not so healthy lol)
Foodist: 10€ off; FOODGLAMOUR; foodist.de
Frank Juice: 20%; glamour; thefrankjuice.com
Gegengift: 20%; HappyDetox2015; gegengift-detox.de
Green Cup Coffee: 15%; GLAMOUR2015; green-cup-coffee.de/glamour
Hello Fresh: 20€ off; HelloGlamour; HelloFresh.de/shoppingweek & HelloFresh.at/shoppingweek
Tea Tox: 20%; gswteatox20; teatox.de
Tree of tea: 3 mini cans; GLAMOUR-TEE; tree-of-tea.de/glamour

If you buy the magazine, you get a card with it that allows you to get most of those promotions also at the stores in Germany. (or/and Switzerland and Austria)
I hope at least one of these is usefull and that you find something nice ^^
Enjoy yourself and let the credit card burn!!!! ;)
Read more soon.

With much LOVE,



  1. I've nominated you for a blogger award :) http://thequeenisintown.blogspot.com/2015/04/creative-bloggers-award.html

  2. I hope at least one of these is usefull and that you find something nice ^^free lyft codes for existing users


Feel free to leave a comment ^^